Fressingfield CofE Primary SchoolFressingfield CofE Primary School Come and join us on our journey to Enjoy, Aspire and Achieve

Term Dates

2019 – 2020 Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Begins Tues 23rd Apr 2019

Ends Wed 24th July 2019

Staff PD Days

23rd April (Tues)

24th July (Wed)

Summer Half Term

27th May – 31st May 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Begins Mon 2nd Sept 2019

Ends Thur 19th Dec 2019

Staff PD Days

2nd & 3rd Sept (Mon & Tues)

19th Dec (Thur)

 

Autumn Half Term

21st Oct – 25th Oct 2019

Spring Term 2020

Begins Mon 6th Jan 2020

Ends Thur 2nd April 2020

Staff PD Days

6th Jan (Mon)

 

Spring Half Term

17th Feb – 21st Feb 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Begins Mon 20th Apr 2020

Ends Wed 22nd July 2020

Staff PD Days

20th April (Mon)

 

Summer Half Term

25th May – 29th May 2020

 

Staff PD Days = Staff Professional Development Days when the school is closed to pupils.